Vi på Real Consulting

Amanda-Karlsson.jpg
Andreas-Appelgren.jpg
Anna-Karin-Gustafsson.jpg
Christer-Andersson.jpg

Amanda Karlsson Jambrén

Business Consultant

amanda.karlsson.jambren@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 229 13 59

Andreas Appelgren

Senior Business Consultant

andreas.appelgren@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 315 10 51

Anna-Karin Gustafsson

Senior Administrator

 

anna-karin.gustafsson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)73 390 29 12

Christer Andersson

Senior Business Consultant

christer.andersson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 525 04 41

Håkan-Nordqvist.jpg
Joachim-Rylén.jpg
Johan_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited
sigvardsson_220301_0021_bw_webb.jpg

Håkan Nordqvist

Senior Business Consultant

hakan.nordqvist@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)73 089 03 74

Joachim Rylén

Senior Business Consultant

joachim.rylen@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 515 01 90

Johan Pettersson

Quality Coach

johan.pettersson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)76 830 71 36

Johanna Gidenstam

Business Consultant

johanna.gidenstam@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)73 800 82 20

Karin-Boman-Andersson.jpg
sigvardsson_211125_0038_bw_webb.jpg
Lennart_edited_edited.jpg
Linda-Randåker.jpg

Karin Boman Andersson

Senior Business Consultant

karin.boman.andersson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)72 320 18 28

Lars Hallin

Senior Business Consultant

lars.hallin@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 292 10 23

Lennart Edvardsson

Quality Coach

 

lennart.edvardsson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)73 333 31 39

Linda Randåker

HR Director &

Senior Business Consultant

linda.randaker@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 315 04 21

sigvardsson_211125_0116_bw_webb.jpg
Marcus-Christenson.jpg
Per-Englund.jpg
sigvardsson_210924_0725_bw_webb.jpg

Malin Bergström

Business Consultant

malin.bergstrom@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 615 15 28

Marcus Cristenson

Senior Business Consultant

marcus.cristenson@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 555 35 33

Per Englund

Senior Business Consultant

per.englund@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 822 11 12

Peter Lindeström

Marketing Director &

Senior Business Consultant

peter.lindestrom@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 315 15 23

sigvardsson_210924_0750_bw_webb.jpg
Stefan-Ring.jpg
sigvardsson_210607_0010_bw.jpg
sincerely-media-3KEFp35FVB0-unsplash_edited.jpg

Simon Westlund

Junior Business Consultant

simon.westlund@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)72 007 39 85

Stefan Ring

CEO & Senior Business Consultant

stefan.ring@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)70 608 11 10

William Alderhell

Junior Business Consultant

william.alderhell@realconsulting.se

+46 (0)72 705 85 55

Wilma Ahlström

Junior Business Consultant

wilma.ahlstrom@realconsulting.se